The Buzz: Snapchat rolling out 'friend checkup' feature (Video)
The feature is meant to clear out old friends on your Snapchat list you may no longer be in touch with, so they can no longer access your location in the app. |!| Jacksonville |!|…
The feature is meant to clear out old friends on your Snapchat list you may no longer be in touch with, so they can no longer access your location in the app. |!| Jacksonville |!|…